ZITO just sent me in his 4 track album “Where I’m From” and just in time.  This four track will give you a boost right from the start.  Let’s press play on this one and check it out.

Track 1My Ghetto Love (feat. Ella Bunch)”  is a great reggae start to this little gem.  It’s got a great vibe and feel to it and the rap by ZITO is right on.

Track 2 My Life” is honest and true and a great rap.  It has a smooth groove and will inspire you to chill and get you to on track to make a difference in your own life.

Track 3 Down for You” switches tempo and gets you on the dance floor.  ZITO is spot on with his rap and I am sure you and him will get lots of nice ladies to groove it on the dance floor.

Track 4 Crazy Love” Is a great end to this 4 track album.  It lifts you up and gets you charged up and is a perfect ending to this album everyone should definitely pick up and check out.

You can connect with ZITO with the links below:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/ZITO/186622728154920?ref=hl

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LJiTOqKNrHU

Itunes: https://itunes.apple.com/au/album/my-life/id872567835?i=872567865

Google play: https://play.google.com/store/music/album/Zito_Ellen_Where_I_m_From?id=Bgxbpq2xn5jcpoaqe35xcz36rsq&hl=en

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.