Got another smooth EP from Prophet today and it is old school hot. Let’s dig into the tracks, click play now. ¬†This one is not for the kiddies, it is a grown up EP and some may find it rough on the ears but the music and raps are honest and well done.

Track 1 “Ima Balla ft. Privilege” is a strong honest introduction to this EP. ¬†The energy and rap sets things straight no bs, just an honest strong rap.

Track 2 “What we do ft. Prophet & Don Stephan” is another strong great rap that will captivate you from the start.

Track 3 “Wit It Jovan ft. Prophet & T-Shell” is a catchy rap that will hook you in from the start.

Track 4 “Better Days” is another honest track and has a great hook to it.

Track 5 “F**k Em” ¬†is a very interesting track, the rap and music makes this one cool track. ¬†The rap is honest and it grows on you.

Track 6 “Fantasy” is sweet and powerful. ¬†The monster production will get you in the mood to grind it on the dance floor.

Track 7 “Runnin AliahTeflon Ft. CokeBoy Brock”¬†is a hard style rap and Prophet really sets his line with this one. ¬†The rap and music are raw and if this one doesn’t get your blood flowing nothing will.

Track 8 “Down a notch” is a great ending for this EP. ¬†Prophet really lets it all out and the backing music sets a strong finale. ¬†The smooth vibe and message is a great ending to this powerful and provacative and tough EP.

Well this EP is one for the hard style rap fans out there. ¬†The production and raps on Prophet’s EP “Midwest Hustle” are¬†top notch and this is an honest, powerful EP. ¬†Check it out!

You can connect with Prophet below:



Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.