Jericho just sent me a preview of his new EP “Nerd At The Cool Table” and it is spot on!  This 5 track EP has great production and raps.  It is fully charged and ready to roll.  Let’s dig into this fresh EP now…

5. “Battle For Success” is a great intro to a solid EP, the rap is honest and the hooks are strong.  Jericho showcases his style and this one is

4. “Nothing In This World” The production and rap is solid, it flows and creates a very distinctive vibe that is uniquely Jericho and this EP is gaining a solid style and sound.  The honesty in Jericho’s rap break through and hit hard.

3. “What You Doin Ft. Mossberg P” This track picks up the intensity and the style and rap hit hard.  It has a trippy backing lead with a catchy rap.  This one is the start to a great time.

2. “Second Wind” This track is a very creative classic rap with great production and style.  Jericho’s raps are strong and developed, this one has great hooks all around.

1. “Ready For Me” This track sets Jericho in his own strong place with a unique style and flow.

This 5 track EP is a great addition to anyone’s catalog and has great energy and is tight.  I highly recommend you check out Jericho’s 5 track EP “Nerd At The Cool Table”  You can pick it up at ReverbNation here:

You can connect with Jericho below:

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE