prime x


Prime Ex just sent me his smokin’ new mixtape “H” and this one is spot on and raw. The energy and rap will get anyone going and the production is top notch.  You have to check this one out, it is full of energy!  Check out the links below for Prime Ex and download his mixtape today!

Twitter: Hookman320

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Fake Love
  • 3.So Many
  • 4.Hesitate featuring Roze
  • 5.Be About It featuring Kid Rich and Cory Jones
  • 6.Move The Whole Thing featuring Big Noomz
  • 7.Rock Bands w/ Dyber
  • 8.With Or Against featuring Benjamin Bucks
  • 9.Going Back
  • 10.Pay 
  • 11.Untitled 3

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.