Just got a preview of a track off of Misha Kolesoski’s new album “Scenes From The Cold” called “Snow Reminds Us Of Singing” and this track is so richly developed and arranged fantastically!  It paints a beautiful picture of winter with its careful selection of sounds and harmonies.  It is a vivid track from the 6 track album that certainly will entertain music lovers.  Bravo!

Pick up your copy of Misha’s new album today!


Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.