Blee sent me over his brand new album  “The Black Lion Chronicles Chapter 4 Choose Love” and it is such a rich collection of songs that will entertain each and every second!  Blee has such a smooth rap and style.  This one is a great collection for anyone who wants to chill and get moving. The track “Life” is such a mellow one to “Kiss” that is full of energy and cool production.  You have to check this one out!!! Bravo!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE