Rob Niece just sent me over his new album “Soul and Hip Hop” and he’s got a treasure on his hands with this one.  This eight track album offers a sonic adventure of styles that will keep you coming back for more.  Rob showcases his creativity and diverse approach to laying down track on his new album.  Let’s dig into it track by track…

  1. Century – A great way to start of any album.  This song is fun and brings back sounds from long ago.  Rob shows he’s got nothing to hide, his lyrics and style are smooth.
  2. Here For You – A mellow cool groove with nice instrumentation and style.
  3. Addiction – Nice track with cool elements in it, including great voices, keys and of course Rob works the song with his unique rap.
  4. Piece – Interesting rap and mix.
  5. The Good Girl – This track has a great vibe and smooth style.
  6. The Double Standard – An interesting approach and style.
  7. Cali Dreams – Silky Cali style.
  8. Still Love – Great ending to an interesting album that Rob Niece put together.

This album introduces the sounds from the 70s layered with Rob Niece’s distinctive rap.  Check it out and pick up your copy today!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE