We just got a 17 track album titled “Nuclear Winter Toxic Offerings” by James Tucker  that contains truly interesting and well developed instrumental tracks.  This album will transport any listener into a rich world filled with sonic variety and beautiful arrangements.  You can preview tracks off of the full length album on Reverbnation here.  We highly recommend any serious audiophile checkout James Tucker, he is an up and coming musician with a broad and dynamic offering.  Bravo!!!



Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE