David Rivera just sent us over his 16 track album “Smitten with the Muses” to review and it is phenomenal!  The production quality and arrangements will offer a sonic experience that is refined and sophisticated.  Bravo!!!


Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE