The Jon Collins Band is releasing an EP and here is a preview single off of it!  It is titled “Breakup Song – Don’t Believe In You” and it is a fun filled song and the video is even better!  Check it out!
6 song EP: Releases May, 2015-“Faces Of Love”,

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE