1. eXist – A great opening to a fantastic self titled EP.  This track has all the elements that will have you getting into a deep emotional journey of sonic joy and pleasure.
  2. We’re Time Machines – An epic track featuring acoustic guitar and fantastic layers that paint an amazingly rich sonic picture.
  3. Hole in my Soul – This pumping track features super catchy synth elements and a really cool vocal with hooks all around.  This track can really set a soundscape that with all the elements.  The chorus is fantastically addictive and drags you in deeper each time it repeats.
  4. Broken – A minimalistic treat that features clean crisp guitar and a dreamy backing arrangement.  This track is up close and personal and features some nice twists and turns.
  5. Calling All Fallen Angels – An addictive track with great syncopation and interesting harmonies and phenomenal rhythm development.
  6. Really Feeling Somthing – A powerful way to wrap up this fantastic EP.  It has power exuding from every sound and features hooks and sonic treats that will keep you pumped up!


Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE