The RA-660 released a new album titled “Alien Planet” and this one offers listeners a raw unadulterated set of 6 songs that are very creative.  The recording sounds like it is a live recording of these two fine musicians and their work.  It offers a good amount of energy and definitely a distinctive sound!  Check it out and share this post!


Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.