Giant Kitty Band sent us over their latest 11 track album titled “This Stupid Stuff” and it is a must for any serious audiophile.  The album starts off rockin’ and doesn’t give up an inch.  The style is punk and grunge and the production is a perfect accompaniment to a thrilling album.  The music is upbeat and features power chords and an unapologetic approach.  This album will definitely grow on you with its infectious riffs and great lyrical content.  The title track “This Stupid Stuff” is featured on the fourth track and pumps up the album with a killer bass riff and it keeps the listener engaged wanting and needing more.  You must checkout “This Stupid Stuff” now and connect with Giant Kitty Band!  Please like and share this post!

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE