A big treasure came across our desk at VeryCoolTunes.com from Royce Duke titled “Music in Black and White”.  This 13 track treasure features real deal instrumentals that will uplift your soul to new heights.  The album starts off with a powerful song “Keep Moving Forward” filled with amazing bass riffs and a fine arrangement of instrumentation.  The album is a fantastic addition to any serious audiophile’s collection and each song is uniquely composed with fantastic sonic elements.  If you need some extra energy put on Royce Duke’s album “Music in Black and White” and the sparkle in your eye will glow a little brighter.  This one is a keeper!  BRAVO!

Like and share this post with all your friends and pickup a copy of this fantastic album below!


Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE