Well, well, well this one is as real as it gets!  Nobi has a hot new mixtape that you can download right now from the link below!  And we’ve been cranking this one for a week now, it is raw, produced, rough and tight.  Check it out and get it!





New 13 track Project from Nobi entitled “InteGritty 3”. This one features Sean Price, Ali Vegas, Stan Michael, Tone Jonez, Havoc, Clev Trev, Genyside and more.. As Nobi works on his final Album entitled “Nobility” due in 2017, He promised to give his supporters a Seasonal Project every 3 months until that time. Well here you go, Welcome to the Audio-Biography

Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Optimization WordPress Plugins & Solutions by W3 EDGE