Happy Halloween

‘Jade Angels’ is an incredible heartfelt piece of work, ‘Stupid’ is fun and infectious, ‘Full Moon’ and ‘Dance, Dance Wolf’ are strong potential hits over time. The entire album works and is an original work of art. The first single ‘Medusa’ may be a strong message about overcoming bullies and ‘Neon Brain’ would be the coolest track to listen to if someone’s naturally high — will take them to another planet.




Thanks for rating this! Now tell the world how you feel - .
How does this post make you feel?
  • Excited
  • Fascinated
  • Amused
  • Bored
  • Sad
  • Angry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.